Testimonials and Reviews

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Honolulu, HI

44 total reviews

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

눈에 염증이 나서 치료했는대 아주 편안하게 치료해 주시고 곧 나았어요 지금 하와이에 없지만 곧 다시돌아가면 이분에게 눈 상담 할것입니다. 박지수
Gi Soo P.
11/20/18
Dr Lee is professional and thorough. I feel comfortable with him.
Beverly M.
11/19/18
Very satisfying and pleasant.
Amy M. M.
11/19/18
I especially appreciated the respectful treatment provided by the first line staff. Dr. Lee was great, knowledgeable and kind. For me, what can make or break a quality experience is how the patient is greeted upon entry and if the patient's questions are answered respectfully. I am happy to report that all of that occurred.
Haaheo M.
11/19/18
Very professional and explanations are easy to understand.
Carolyn I.
11/19/18
na
Sang Im L.
11/19/18
Excellent check-up and advice.
Hiro M.
11/19/18
Dr. Worldster Lee was able to address my concerns to my satisfaction.
Beverly H.
11/19/18
Sorry no recent visit so there is a problem in the system sending this to me
Carol H.
11/18/18
Efficient and friendly
Gayle I.
11/18/18
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable
Cheri R.
11/17/18
My first meeting with this new Doctor and found him very pleasant and patient. I believe he will be an excellent asset to your Clinic.
Allene I.
11/15/18
Dr. Worldster Lee is very kind, very likable, he gave me his kindness and understanding.
Bien R.
07/15/18
Overall it's pretty cool not to really need glasses to see far after cataract surgery but my near vision is poor enough that i need reading glasses to look at my phone.
Alan I.
06/15/18
Awesome
Leonia I.
06/14/18
Its been a while since, I received care from the Cataract and Vision Center of Hawaii. I don't recollect the details of my operation, but I do remember that I first visited the center as a walk-in patient, no prior appointment. In spite of this, I was given attention immediately and went through the initial examination on the same day. I was examined and operated on by Dr. Brandon Lee. All I can say is that I walked in to the center a half-blind man but after the surgery, the follow up examination and care, I regained full vision and have not had any problem with my eye since the operation.
Robert W.
06/14/18
Staff were courteous; Dr. Brandon was thorough in explaining the result of the visual test.
Chau S.
06/14/18
Love staff and very happy with service
Sheila R.
06/13/18
I always experience great and courteous service here
Josephine R.
06/13/18
I went to cataract and vision center at the recommendation of trusted friends. Everybody, every step of the way was kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional.
Laura C.
06/13/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours