Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Honolulu, HI

58 total reviews

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sang Im L.
Submitted 11/19/18
na
Hiro M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Excellent check-up and advice.
Beverly H.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Worldster Lee was able to address my concerns to my satisfaction.
Gayle I.
Submitted 11/18/18
Efficient and friendly
Cheri R.
Submitted 11/17/18
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable
Allene I.
Submitted 11/15/18
My first meeting with this new Doctor and found him very pleasant and patient. I believe he will be an excellent asset to your Clinic.
Bien R.
Submitted 07/15/18
Dr. Worldster Lee is very kind, very likable, he gave me his kindness and understanding.
Alan I.
Submitted 06/15/18
Overall it's pretty cool not to really need glasses to see far after cataract surgery but my near vision is poor enough that i need reading glasses to look at my phone.
Leonia I.
Submitted 06/14/18
Awesome
Robert W.
Submitted 06/14/18
Its been a while since, I received care from the Cataract and Vision Center of Hawaii. I don't recollect the details of my operation, but I do remember that I first visited the center as a walk-in patient, no prior appointment. In spite of this, I was given attention immediately and went through the initial examination on the same day. I was examined and operated on by Dr. Brandon Lee. All I can say is that I walked in to the center a half-blind man but after the surgery, the follow up examination and care, I regained full vision and have not had any problem with my eye since the operation.
Chau S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Staff were courteous; Dr. Brandon was thorough in explaining the result of the visual test.
Sheila R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Love staff and very happy with service
Josephine R.
Submitted 06/13/18
I always experience great and courteous service here
Laura C.
Submitted 06/13/18
I went to cataract and vision center at the recommendation of trusted friends. Everybody, every step of the way was kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional.
Myrna M.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great and I’m satisfied .
Clyde C.
Submitted 06/11/18
Ok
CHARLA C.
Submitted 06/11/18
VERY PROFESSIONAL - PLEASE WITH THE OUTCOME OF MY SURGERY. PERFECT!!!!!
Josephine P.
Submitted 06/11/18
I went in to see the optician Jean the day before my trip to Washington State. My eyeglass frame broke and couldn't get fixed so she helped me find another frame that'll fit my lenses. I was so happy that she helped me out even though she was busy. I also liked that my warranty was still good to use that I didn't have to pay for anything.
Maylani C.
Submitted 06/10/18
My visit was brief but efficient. My concern was resolved and I left feeling relieved.
Mona H.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr Richey is so kind & professional.
What we offer

Eye Care Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii accepts most insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office and speak with one of our knowledgable staff members. We also accept patients without insurance. Mahalo!

Aetna
AlohaCare
HMAA
HMSA
Humana
MDX
Medicare
Secure Horizons
Tricare
UHA Health Insurance
United Healthcare Community Plan
VSP