Testimonials and Reviews

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Honolulu, HI

47 total reviews

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love staff and very happy with service
Sheila R.
06/13/18
I always experience great and courteous service here
Josephine R.
06/13/18
I went to cataract and vision center at the recommendation of trusted friends. Everybody, every step of the way was kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional.
Laura C.
06/13/18
Great and I’m satisfied .
Myrna M.
06/12/18
Ok
Clyde C.
06/11/18
VERY PROFESSIONAL - PLEASE WITH THE OUTCOME OF MY SURGERY. PERFECT!!!!!
CHARLA C.
06/11/18
I went in to see the optician Jean the day before my trip to Washington State. My eyeglass frame broke and couldn't get fixed so she helped me find another frame that'll fit my lenses. I was so happy that she helped me out even though she was busy. I also liked that my warranty was still good to use that I didn't have to pay for anything.
Josephine P.
06/11/18
My visit was brief but efficient. My concern was resolved and I left feeling relieved.
Maylani C.
06/10/18
Dr Richey is so kind & professional.
Mona H.
06/10/18
Excellent. Everyone there were magnificent
Leslie T.
06/09/18
I was very happy with my experience in this office.
Susan H.
06/08/18
Long wait
Maria G.
06/08/18
Very personable and awesome family atmosphere!
Otis B.
06/07/18
Excellent diagnostics and positive results. I would highly recommend.
Mark B.
06/04/18
I had a very good visit. All aspects of the eye exam were very well done, from the tech exam to the doctor’s. The office staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Alvin B.
05/20/18
I’m always pleased on my visit at the Cataract Vision Center. Would highly recommend them
Rose N.
05/08/18
Dr. Mary has a very friendly pleasant personality creating a enjoyable setting during my eye checkup.
Wally A.
04/16/18
Good. Professional
Steven K.
04/10/18
Very fast service. No waiting long time.
Johara C.
03/31/18
Dr. Sugino is always patient with me when she is checking my vision.
George M.
03/29/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours