Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Honolulu, HI

47 total reviews

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Love staff and very happy with service
Josephine R.
Submitted 06/13/18
I always experience great and courteous service here
Laura C.
Submitted 06/13/18
I went to cataract and vision center at the recommendation of trusted friends. Everybody, every step of the way was kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional.
Myrna M.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great and I’m satisfied .
Clyde C.
Submitted 06/11/18
Ok
CHARLA C.
Submitted 06/11/18
VERY PROFESSIONAL - PLEASE WITH THE OUTCOME OF MY SURGERY. PERFECT!!!!!
Josephine P.
Submitted 06/11/18
I went in to see the optician Jean the day before my trip to Washington State. My eyeglass frame broke and couldn't get fixed so she helped me find another frame that'll fit my lenses. I was so happy that she helped me out even though she was busy. I also liked that my warranty was still good to use that I didn't have to pay for anything.
Maylani C.
Submitted 06/10/18
My visit was brief but efficient. My concern was resolved and I left feeling relieved.
Mona H.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr Richey is so kind & professional.
Leslie T.
Submitted 06/09/18
Excellent. Everyone there were magnificent
Susan H.
Submitted 06/08/18
I was very happy with my experience in this office.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/08/18
Long wait
Otis B.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very personable and awesome family atmosphere!
Mark B.
Submitted 06/04/18
Excellent diagnostics and positive results. I would highly recommend.
Alvin B.
Submitted 05/20/18
I had a very good visit. All aspects of the eye exam were very well done, from the tech exam to the doctor’s. The office staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Rose N.
Submitted 05/08/18
I’m always pleased on my visit at the Cataract Vision Center. Would highly recommend them
Wally A.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Mary has a very friendly pleasant personality creating a enjoyable setting during my eye checkup.
Steven K.
Submitted 04/10/18
Good. Professional
Johara C.
Submitted 03/31/18
Very fast service. No waiting long time.
George M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Sugino is always patient with me when she is checking my vision.
What we offer

Eye Care Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii accepts most insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office and speak with one of our knowledgable staff members. We also accept patients without insurance. Mahalo!

Aetna
AlohaCare
HMAA
HMSA
Humana
MDX
Medicare
Secure Horizons
Tricare
UHA Health Insurance
United Healthcare Community Plan
VSP