Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Honolulu, HI

4.83/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haaheo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
I especially appreciated the respectful treatment provided by the first line staff. Dr. Lee was great, knowledgeable and kind. For me, what can make or break a quality experience is how the patient is greeted upon entry and if the patient's questions are answered respectfully. I am happy to report that all of that occurred.
Carolyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Very professional and explanations are easy to understand.
Sang Im L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
na
Hiro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Excellent check-up and advice.
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Worldster Lee was able to address my concerns to my satisfaction.
Gayle I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/18
Efficient and friendly
Cheri R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable
Allene I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
My first meeting with this new Doctor and found him very pleasant and patient. I believe he will be an excellent asset to your Clinic.
Bien R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/18
Dr. Worldster Lee is very kind, very likable, he gave me his kindness and understanding.
Alan I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/18
Overall it's pretty cool not to really need glasses to see far after cataract surgery but my near vision is poor enough that i need reading glasses to look at my phone.
Leonia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Awesome
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Its been a while since, I received care from the Cataract and Vision Center of Hawaii. I don't recollect the details of my operation, but I do remember that I first visited the center as a walk-in patient, no prior appointment. In spite of this, I was given attention immediately and went through the initial examination on the same day. I was examined and operated on by Dr. Brandon Lee. All I can say is that I walked in to the center a half-blind man but after the surgery, the follow up examination and care, I regained full vision and have not had any problem with my eye since the operation.
Chau S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Staff were courteous; Dr. Brandon was thorough in explaining the result of the visual test.
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Love staff and very happy with service
Josephine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
I always experience great and courteous service here
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
I went to cataract and vision center at the recommendation of trusted friends. Everybody, every step of the way was kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional.
Myrna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Great and I’m satisfied .
Clyde C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Ok
CHARLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
VERY PROFESSIONAL - PLEASE WITH THE OUTCOME OF MY SURGERY. PERFECT!!!!!
Josephine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
I went in to see the optician Jean the day before my trip to Washington State. My eyeglass frame broke and couldn't get fixed so she helped me find another frame that'll fit my lenses. I was so happy that she helped me out even though she was busy. I also liked that my warranty was still good to use that I didn't have to pay for anything.
What we offer

Eye Care Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii accepts most insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office and speak with one of our knowledgable staff members. We also accept patients without insurance. Mahalo!

Aetna
AlohaCare
HMAA
HMSA
Humana
MDX
Medicare
Secure Horizons
Tricare
UHA Health Insurance
United Healthcare Community Plan
VSP