Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Honolulu, HI

58 total reviews

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie T.
Submitted 06/09/18
Excellent. Everyone there were magnificent
Susan H.
Submitted 06/08/18
I was very happy with my experience in this office.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/08/18
Long wait
Otis B.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very personable and awesome family atmosphere!
Mark B.
Submitted 06/04/18
Excellent diagnostics and positive results. I would highly recommend.
Alvin B.
Submitted 05/20/18
I had a very good visit. All aspects of the eye exam were very well done, from the tech exam to the doctor’s. The office staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Rose N.
Submitted 05/08/18
I’m always pleased on my visit at the Cataract Vision Center. Would highly recommend them
Wally A.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Mary has a very friendly pleasant personality creating a enjoyable setting during my eye checkup.
Steven K.
Submitted 04/10/18
Good. Professional
Johara C.
Submitted 03/31/18
Very fast service. No waiting long time.
George M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Sugino is always patient with me when she is checking my vision.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/22/18
Fast and professional
Geraldine D.
Submitted 03/12/18
Went right through checking in then preliminary testing and saw Dr.Lee quickly. After a short conversation I was done. Everything was great. We then made a follow up appointment and left. Thank you for a great visit.
Darlene W.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Sugino takes her time in caring for her patients and makes sure that all your questions are answered
Coreen K.
Submitted 12/18/17
Great experience! Always feel welcomed and taken cared of professionally by entire staff.
Joey V.
Submitted 09/30/17
Brendan Lee is just like his day and a have the outmost confidance in him
Nur Hussien L.
Submitted 08/21/17
Staff and Doctors are friendly!
Mallorie L.
Submitted 07/04/17
I LOVE the Cataract and Vision Center. The staff is always very friendly and professional. I feel like my experience is always positive and their services are very thorough.
What we offer

Eye Care Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Cataract & Vision Center of Hawaii accepts most insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office and speak with one of our knowledgable staff members. We also accept patients without insurance. Mahalo!

Aetna
AlohaCare
HMAA
HMSA
Humana
MDX
Medicare
Secure Horizons
Tricare
UHA Health Insurance
United Healthcare Community Plan
VSP